full-date 1779 mb

Elvis Presley - Rockn Roll Album

Elvis Presley - Rockn Roll Album

Singer: Elvis Presley
Album's name: Rock'n Roll Album
Label: RCA ‎– RCA-9123-24
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1977
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

Download links

Elvis Presley - Rock'n Roll Album
MP3 version

1779 downloads at 15 mb/s
Elvis Presley - Rock'n Roll Album
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Heartbreak Hotel 2:09
A2 That's All Right 1:55
A3 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:42
A4 Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True) 2:04
A5 Hound Dog 2:16
A6 Tutti Frutti 1:58
B1 Blue Suede Shoes 2:00
B2 Long Tall Sally 1:53
B3 Ready Teddy 1:56
B4 I Got A Woman 2:25
B5 Money Honey 2:35
B6 Shake, Rattle And Roll 2:26
C1 All Shook Up 2:01
C2 Too Much 2:36
C3 Jailhouse Rock (from the Avon Production, an M-G-M release, "Jailhouse Rock") 2:33
C4 Hard Headed Woman 1:55
C5 King Creole 2:09
C6 Dixieland Rock 1:47
D1 Trouble 2:19
D2 One Night 2:33
D3 I Got Strung 1:51
D4 I Need Your Love Tonight 2:05
D5 A Big Hunk O' Love 2:14
D6 Stuck On You 2:19

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – RVC Corporation – RCA-9123-24


12-pages booklet
Made in Japan

Elvis Presley - Rockn Roll Album listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Elvis Presley - Rockn Roll Album album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Elvis Presley - Rockn Roll Album" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved