full-date 1341 mb
Rock, Stage & Screen

Carlos Santana - Havana Moon

Carlos Santana - Havana Moon

Singer: Carlos Santana
Album's name: Havana Moon
Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 2600
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1983
Category: Rock, Latin
Style: Blues Rock, Soft Rock

Download links

Carlos Santana - Havana Moon
MP3 version

1341 downloads at 15 mb/s
Carlos Santana - Havana Moon
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Watch Your Step
Backing Vocals – Cherline HallHorns – Tower Of Power Horn SectionLead Vocals – Greg Walker
A2 Lightnin' 3:50
A3 Who Do You Love
Backing Vocals – Emilio CastilloLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Kim Wilson
A4 Mudbone 5:50
A5 One With You
Bongos – Armando PerazaCongas – Raul RekowLead Vocals – Booker T. JonesTimbales – Orestes Vilato
B1 Ecuador
Engineer – Ken KessieFlute, Vocals – Orestes VilatoKeyboards – Richard BakerMixed By – Jim GainesMixed By [Assistant] – Jeffrey NormanPercussion – Alexander J. Ligertwood*, David Margen, Graham LearPercussion, Vocals – Carlos SantanaVocals – Armando Peraza, Raul Rekow
B2 Tales Of Kilimanjaro
Bass – David MargenEngineer – Chris MintoGuitar [Rhythm Guitar] – Chris SolbergKeyboards – Alan PasquaProducer – Keith Olsen
B3 Havana Moon
Backing Vocals – Kim WilsonLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Booker T. Jones
B4 Daughter Of The Night
Vocals – Greg Walker
B5 They All Went To Mexico
Accordion – Flaco Jiminez*Trumpet – Mic GilletteVocals – Willie Nelson
B6 Vereda Tropical
Arranged By [Strings] – Clare Fisher*Other [Armonias] – Candelario López, Roberto MorenoOther [Bojo] – Luis GonsalezOther [Tromp] – José Salcedo, Oscar ChavezViolin – Francisco Coronado, Gabriel Arias, Raymundo CoronadoViolin, Other [Cantador] – Jose Santana

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.


  • Backing Vocals – Carlos Santana (tracks: A3, B3, B5), Orestes Vilato (tracks: A3, B3, B5), Raul Rekow (tracks: A3, B3, B5)
  • Bass – David Hood (tracks: A1, B4, B5), Keith Ferguson (tracks: A2 to A5, B3)
  • Drums – Fran Christina (tracks: A2 to A5, B3), Graham Lear (tracks: A1, B2, B4, B5)
  • Engineer – Jim Gaines
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jeffrey Norman, Maureen Droney, Wayne Lewis
  • Guitar – Carlos Santana (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5), Jimmie Vaughan (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B3)
  • Harmonica – Kim Wilson (tracks: A2 to A5, B3)
  • Keyboards – Barry Beckett (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B4, B5), Booker T. Jones (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B3 to B5)
  • Mastered By – George Horn
  • Percussion – Armando Peraza (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3, B5), Orestes Vilato (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B3, B5), Raul Rekow (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3, B5)
  • Producer – Barry Beckett (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B6), Booker T. Jones (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B6), Carlos Santana (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B6), Jerry Wexler (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B6)


℗&©1983 CBS, Inc.
Manufactured by CBS/Sony Inc., Tokyo, Japan
Recorded at The Automatt, San Francisco
Mixed at The Record Plant, Sausalito
Track 7 mixed at Sound City, Van Nuys
Willie Nelson vocals on track B5 recorded at Pendernales Studios, Spicewood, Texas

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 38642 Carlos Santana Havana Moon ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CK 38642 USA & Canada 1983
FC 38642 Carlos Santana Havana Moon ‎(LP, Album) Columbia FC 38642 Canada 1983
SBP 237903 Carlos Santana Havana Moon ‎(LP, Album) CBS SBP 237903 Australia 1983
25350, B.114 Carlos Santana Havana Moon ‎(Cass, Album) CBS, Uzelli 25350, B.114 Turkey 1989
MHCP 825 Carlos Santana Havana Moon ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial, Min) Sony Records Int'l MHCP 825 Russia 2005

Video about Carlos Santana - Havana Moon

Carlos Santana - Havana Moon listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carlos Santana - Havana Moon album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Carlos Santana - Havana Moon" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved