full-date 1758 mb

Eagles - On The Border

Eagles - On The Border

Singer: Eagles
Album's name: On The Border
Label: Asylum Records ‎– P-10342Y
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1977
Category: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Classic Rock

Download links

Eagles - On The Border
MP3 version

1758 downloads at 15 mb/s
Eagles - On The Border
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Already Gone
Lead Vocals – Glenn FreySoloist [Guitar] – Don Felder, Glenn FreyWritten-By – J. Tempchin*, P. Strandlund*
A2 You Never Cry Like A Lover
Lead Vocals – Don HenleyWritten-By – D. Henley*, J. D. Souther*
A3 Midnight Flyer
Guitar [Slide] – Glenn FreyLead Vocals – Randy MeisnerWritten-By – P. Craft*
A4 My Man
Lead Vocals – Bernie LeadonSteel Guitar [Pedal] – Bernie LeadonWritten-By – B. Leadon*
A5 On The Border
Lead Vocals – Don HenleyWritten-By – Leadon*, Henley*, Frey*
B1 James Dean
Lead Vocals – Glenn FreySoloist [Guitar] – Bernie LeadonWritten-By – D. Henley*, G. Frey*, J. Browne*, J. D. Souther*
B2 Ol' 55
Lead Vocals – Don Henley, Glenn FreySteel Guitar [Pedal] – Al PerkinsWritten-By – T. Waits*
B3 Is It True?
Guitar [Slide] – Glenn FreyLead Vocals – Randy MeisnerWritten-By – R. Meisner*
B4 Good Day In Hell
Guitar [Slide] – Don FelderLead Vocals – Don Henley, Glenn FreyWritten-By – D. Henley*, G. Frey*
B5 Best Of My Love
Lead Vocals – Don HenleySteel Guitar [Pedal] – Bernie LeadonWritten-By – Henley*, Frey*, J. D. Souther*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation


  • Artwork [Art Direction & Design] – Gary Burden
  • Artwork [Cover Painting] – Beatian Yazz
  • Artwork [Lettering] – Rick Griffin
  • Electric Guitar – Don Felder
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Allan Blazek (tracks: A1, A3 to B4), Gary Ladinsky (tracks: A1, A3 to B4), Rob Thaer (tracks: A2, B5)
  • Handclaps [Claps] – The Clapettes* (tracks: A5)
  • Other [T.n.t.s] – Coach (tracks: A5)
  • Photography – Henry Diltz
  • Producer, Engineer – Bill Szymczyk (tracks: A1, A3 to B4), Glyn Johns (tracks: A2, B5)
  • Remix [Engineer] – Bill Szymczyk
  • Vocals, Bass – Randy Meisner
  • Vocals, Drums – Don Henley
  • Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Steel Guitar – Bernie Leadon
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Glenn Frey

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7E-1004 Eagles On The Border ‎(LP, Album, San) Asylum Records 7E-1004 US 1974
7E-1004 Eagles On The Border ‎(LP, Album) Asylum Records 7E-1004 Australia 1974
7E-1004 Eagles On The Border ‎(LP, Album, Ter) Asylum Records 7E-1004 US 1974
HYS 651-04 Eagles On The Border = En La Frontera ‎(LP, Album) Asylum Records HYS 651-04 Spain 1974
7E-1004 Eagles On The Border ‎(LP, Album, RE, SP) Asylum Records 7E-1004 US 1983


Video about Eagles - On The Border

Eagles - On The Border listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Eagles - On The Border album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Eagles - On The Border" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved