full-date 1280 mb

スピッツ - 小さな生き物 (Chiisana Ikimono)

スピッツ - 小さな生き物 (Chiisana Ikimono)

Singer: スピッツ
Album's name: 小さな生き物 (Chiisana Ikimono)
Label: Universal J ‎– UPJH-9043/4
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 未来コオロギ
A2 小さな生き物
A3 りありてぃ
A4 ランプ
A5 オパビニア
B1 さらさら
B2 野生のポルカ
B3 scat
B4 エンドロールには早すぎる
C1 遠吠えシャッフル
C2 スワン
C3 潮騒ちゃん
C4 僕はきっと旅に出る

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal J
  • Copyright (c) – Universal J
  • Marketed By – Universal Music LLC
  • Distributed By – Universal Music LLC


spitz 30th Anniversary

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988031220023

スピッツ - 小さな生き物 (Chiisana Ikimono) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the スピッツ - 小さな生き物 (Chiisana Ikimono) album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "スピッツ - 小さな生き物 (Chiisana Ikimono)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved