full-date 1879 mb

The Beatles - Harrison Tracks

The Beatles - Harrison Tracks

Singer: The Beatles
Album's name: Harrison Tracks
Label: Overseas Records ‎– 30CP-314
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Interview

Download links

The Beatles - Harrison Tracks
MP3 version

1879 downloads at 15 mb/s
The Beatles - Harrison Tracks
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Cry For A Shadow
2 Roll Over Beethoven
3 Interview
4 Reminiscing
5 Interview
6 Take Good Care Of Me Baby
7 Interview
8 Sheik Of Araby
9 Interview
10 Nothin' Shakin'
11 Interview
12 Three Cool Cats
13 Interview
14 Sheila
15 Interview
16 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
17 Interview
18 Lend Me Your Comb
19 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
20 Interview

The Beatles - Harrison Tracks listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Beatles - Harrison Tracks album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "The Beatles - Harrison Tracks" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved