full-date 1459 mb

Griffin - The Album

Griffin  - The Album

Singer: Griffin
Album's name: The Album
Label: Alchemy Records ‎– ARCD-054
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 01 Apr 1992
Category: Rock
Style: Punk

Download links

Griffin - The Album
MP3 version

1459 downloads at 15 mb/s
Griffin - The Album
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Somebody Up There Hates Me
2 Reincarnation
3 Joyfully Drivin!
4 Sneer A Snob Down
5 The New Line
6 Say The Bells Of St Griffin
7 Shipworms
8 Flisky Lionet
9 Know Your Rights
10 Electro Cute The Faddist
11 A Sorry Excuse
12 Powderworkdriver


Griffin's first album.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARCD-138 Griffin The Album ‎(CD, Album, RE) Alchemy Records ARCD-138 Japan 2002

Griffin - The Album listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Griffin - The Album album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Griffin - The Album" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved