full-date 1634 mb

So-Cho Pistons - Piston Bop Nite!!

So-Cho Pistons - Piston Bop Nite!!

Singer: So-Cho Pistons
Album's name: Cho Pistons - Piston Bop Nite!!
Label: Dumb! Records ‎– DUMBCD-015
Type: CD, Album, Dig
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Punk


1 Last Day
2 My Name
3 Far Off Glory
4 One-Minute Life
5 My Heroic Demise
6 Goddamn Guy
7 Fuck You Banzai
8 Piston Bop Nite!!
9 Grass In The Twilight
10 In An Instant
11 Ronin
12 Though The Shape Changes
13 Hey Ho Let’s Go Yeah!!
14 Shining In The Moonlight


  • Artwork By – Kaku Yoji
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Bavo
  • Drums – Nass
  • Engineer – Kattan
  • Guitar, Vocals – Kenchi
  • Layout – Naotin
  • Mastered By – Katchin
  • Mixed By – Kattan, So-Cho Pistons, Za Naokidz
  • Photography By – Kouichi Iwakami
  • Recorded By – 5150 Studios


Front Artwork by Kaku Yogi

The songs are sung in Japanese.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MZ-39 So-Cho Pistons Piston Bop Nite!! ‎(LP, Album) Monster Zero MZ-39 Netherlands 2014

Video about So-Cho Pistons - Piston Bop Nite!!

So-Cho Pistons - Piston Bop Nite!! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the So-Cho Pistons - Piston Bop Nite!! album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "So-Cho Pistons - Piston Bop Nite!!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved