full-date 1400 mb

Various - Enjoy Your Youth By This Hardcore Sampler

Various - Enjoy Your Youth By This Hardcore Sampler

Singer: Various
Album's name: Enjoy Your Youth By This Hardcore Sampler
Label: Adventure Family Records ‎– AFR-02
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 Mad Conflux Dizzy Dark
A2 Mad Conflux Try For Yourself!
A3 Mad Conflux Crazy Action
A4 Scum Bag* Happenstance
A5 Vulgarity Kids M-1
A6 Oil Shock No Color
A7 Disclaim Cipher
A8 Bad Smells Death Agony
A9 Discust Boys Shake Your Head
A10 Final Count Organization
A11 Jelly Beans Deadly Combat
A12 Jelly Beans Hey! Girl
B1 FVK* Guy-Jean
B2 FVK* We Will Survive
B4 Crück Smash Your Friends
B5 Crück Are You Dead?
B6 Don Don* Slash
B7 Don Don* Expose
B8 Mino-5 Lonely Blood
B9 Mino-5 Endless Night Mare
B10 Sic What A Way Tog Go
B11 Sic Dowry Pyre
B12 Sic Put It In Your Eye


  • Bass – Dyvine* (tracks: B1 to B3), Hiroki (tracks: A9), Katsuta* (tracks: B8, B9), Kohichi (tracks: A1 to A3), Reiji (tracks: A11, A12), Riki* (tracks: B4, B5), Sugichan (tracks: B10 to B12), Takeshi (tracks: A4), Tokiwa (tracks: A7), Iizawa* (tracks: B6, B7), Un-Chan (tracks: A8), Yasuo* (tracks: A10), Yota (tracks: A6)
  • Bass, Vocals – Manƶo (tracks: A5)
  • Drums – Akira (tracks: A7), Chelsea (tracks: B8, B9), Eiji (tracks: B6, B7), Kei (tracks: A9), Moriyuki (tracks: A1 to A3), Nanba (tracks: A6), Knavery* (tracks: B1 to B3), Roger* (tracks: B10 to B12), Shigeto* (tracks: A10), Shuichi (tracks: A8), Taguchan (tracks: A11, A12), Tatsuo (tracks: A5), Uchikoshi (tracks: A4), Yoko* (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Guitar – Buryu (tracks: A11, A12), Dan* (tracks: B10 to B12), Hattcha (tracks: B1 to B3), Kato-Kun (tracks: A5), Kenzi (tracks: A4), Marchan (tracks: B8, B9), Masaya (tracks: A7), Morikiyo (tracks: A8), Ori-Chan (tracks: A1 to A3), Tadashi (tracks: B4, B5), Tōru (tracks: A10), Satoshi* (tracks: B6, B7), Yoshinari (tracks: A6)
  • Vocals – Bad (tracks: A7), Echi (tracks: A9), Hiro (tracks: A10), Hiroyuki (tracks: A6), John* (tracks: B10 to B12), Kazuma (tracks: A1 to A3), Kensuke (tracks: A11, A12), LLL For Triumph* (tracks: B1 to B3), Norio* (tracks: B4, B5), Waka-San* (tracks: A4), Yashiyashi (tracks: A8), Don Yoshikawa* (tracks: B6, B7), Youkun* (tracks: B8, B9)


Comes in fold out poster lyric sleeve. "Put It In Your Eye" misprinted as "Pit It In Your Eye" on the cover.

Two different versions. The inverted background/logo color version has an extra thank list inside the poster sleeve and is limited to 500 numbered copies.(Some copies left blank)
A limited Edition of 500 copies where printed with a black-negative image inversion of the cover artwork.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFR-02 Various Enjoy Your Youth By This Hardcore Sampler ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Neg) Adventure Family Records AFR-02 Japan 1988


Various - Enjoy Your Youth By This Hardcore Sampler listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Enjoy Your Youth By This Hardcore Sampler album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Various - Enjoy Your Youth By This Hardcore Sampler" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved