full-date 1350 mb

Queen - Queen II

Queen - Queen II

Singer: Queen
Album's name: Queen II
Label: Elektra ‎– P-10119
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Glam

Download links

Queen - Queen II
MP3 version

1350 downloads at 15 mb/s
Queen - Queen II
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


Side White
A1 Procession 1:12
A2 Father To Son 6:14
A3 White Queen (As It Began) 4:34
A4 Some Day One Day 4:23
A5 The Loser In The End 4:02
Side Black
B1 Ogre Battle 4:10
B2 The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke 2:40
B3 Nevermore 1:15
B4 The March Of The Black Queen 6:08
B5 Funny How Love Is 3:17
B6 The Seven Seas Of Rhye 2:50

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Records
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra Records
  • Engineered At – Trident Audio Productions Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Elektra Records


  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar – John Deacon
  • Design Concept [Sleeve Concept] – Mick Rock, Queen
  • Engineer – Mike Stone
  • Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Bells – Brian May
  • Liner Notes [Insert] – 福田一郎*
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translation] – 山本安見*
  • Management – Jack Nelson
  • Percussion, Vocals – Roger Meddows-Taylor*
  • Photography By, Art Direction – Mick Rock
  • Producer – Queen, Robin Geoffrey Cable (tracks: B3, B5), Roy Thomas Baker (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B6)
  • Typography – Ridgeway Watt
  • Vocals, Piano, Harpsichord – Freddie Mercury
  • Written-By – May* (tracks: A1 to A4), Mercury* (tracks: B1 to B6), Taylor* (tracks: A5)


Made In Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price): ¥2,500
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMA 767, OC 064 • 95186 Queen Queen II ‎(LP, Album, Gat) EMI, EMI EMA 767, OC 064 • 95186 UK 1974
0540 Queen Queen II ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Elbo 0540 Poland Unknown
8E 06495186 Queen Queen II ‎(LP, Album) EMI 8E 06495186 Portugal 1974
EMA 767 Queen Queen II ‎(LP, Album, Gat) EMI EMA 767 Denmark 1974
UICY-75013/4 Queen Queen II ‎(CD, Album, RE + CD, EP + RM, Ltd, SHM) Universal Music, Island Records UICY-75013/4 Japan 2011

Video about Queen - Queen II

Queen - Queen II listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Queen - Queen II album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Queen - Queen II" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved