full-date 1786 mb
Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Various - Just Go Wild And Boppin

Various - Just Go Wild And Boppin

Singer: Various
Album's name: Just Go Wild And Boppin'
Label: P-Vine Special ‎– PLP-6025/ 6026
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Rockabilly

Download links

Various - Just Go Wild And Boppin'
MP3 version

1786 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - Just Go Wild And Boppin'
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Billy Barrix Cool Off Baby
A2 Billy Barrix Almost
A3 Maylon Humphries Worried About You Baby
A4 Ray Stanley I Can't Wait
A5 Dick Glasser Crazy Love
A6 Jackie Cannon Proof Of Your Love
A7 Jimmy & Johnny If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
B1 Bobby Dean Just Go Wild Over Rock 'N' Roll
B2 Del Smith & The Devils Rock Yea
B3 Rusty York Sugaree
B4 Rusty York Sweet Talk
B5 Mel Robbins Save It
B6 Mel Robbins Are You With Me?
B7 Bobby Sisco Tall Dark Handsome Man
C1 Rod Bernard Pardon, Mr. Gordon
C2 Lou Josie Vacation's Over
C3 Lou Josie Why Did You Leave Me
C4 The Jet Tones Jet- Tone Boogie
C5 The Orbits Mr. Hard Luck
C6 Brothers* Lazy Susan
C7 The Silva-Tones Roses Are Blooming
D1 Gene Simmons The Shape You Left Me In
D2 J.C. Hill Goodbye So Long
D3 Jimmy Lee Fautheree, Wayne Walker Love Me
D4 Eddie Fontaine Nothin' Shakin'
D5 Jerry Adams Old Black Joe
D6 Leon Russell Swanee River
D7 Leon Russell All Right


Originals came with obi strip and insert.

Various - Just Go Wild And Boppin listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Just Go Wild And Boppin album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Various - Just Go Wild And Boppin" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved