full-date 1853 mb

Chitan Go Kings - ガッツ☆アイドル

Chitan Go Kings - ガッツ☆アイドル

Singer: Chitan Go King's
Album's name: ガッツ☆アイドル
Label: Benten Label ‎– BNTN-062
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 25 Aug 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Punk


1 発声練習
2 ゴー! ゴー! アイドル (アルバムバージョン)
3 おかっぱ
4 Run!Run!Run!~ライダーガール2002~
5 ひぐらしのうた
6 有☆名☆人
7 チタン合金ズの巻
8 永遠のアイドル

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – UK Project
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Benten Label
  • Copyright (c) – Benten Label


Front artwork and spine give artist name as チタン合金ズ.
Rear artwork romanizes it as Chitan Go King's.
Track 7 romanization on rear artwork gives it as Titan Go King's.

titles on rear artwork are given english translations as follows:
1. Practice In Vocalization
2. Go! Go! Idol (Album Version)
3. Bobbed Hair
4. Run! Run! Run! ~Rider Girl 2002~
5. Song Of Higurashi
6. Celebrity
7. A Volume Of Titan Go King's
8. Forever Idol

spine and rear give BNTN062
CD gives BNTN-062

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4514306007534
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP71
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LU13
  • Matrix / Runout: SONT/BNTN062 190604-119535

Chitan Go Kings - ガッツ☆アイドル listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Chitan Go Kings - ガッツ☆アイドル album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Chitan Go Kings - ガッツ☆アイドル" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved