full-date 1340 mb

Cunt Decide - 579116952348 99 Songs Demo

Cunt Decide - 579116952348 99 Songs Demo

Singer: Cunt Decide
Album's name: "579116952348" 99 Songs Demo
Label: Criminal Law Tapes ‎– 001
Type: Cassette, Single Sided, Limited Edition
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1992
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Noise


A1 Untitled
A2 Untitled
A3 Untitled
A4 Untitled
A5 Untitled
A6 Untitled
A7 Untitled
A8 Untitled
A9 Untitled
A10 Untitled
A11 Untitled
A12 Untitled
A13 Untitled
A14 Untitled
A15 Untitled
A16 Untitled
A17 Untitled
A18 Untitled
A19 Untitled
A20 Untitled
A21 Untitled
A22 Untitled
A23 Untitled
A24 Untitled
A25 Untitled
A26 Untitled
A27 Untitled
A28 Untitled
A29 Untitled
A30 Untitled
A31 Untitled
A32 Untitled
A33 Untitled
A34 Untitled
A35 Untitled
A36 Untitled
A37 Untitled
A38 Untitled
A39 Untitled
A40 Untitled
A41 Untitled
A42 Untitled
A43 Untitled
A44 Untitled
A45 Untitled
A46 Untitled
A47 Untitled
A48 Untitled
A49 Untitled
A50 Untitled
A51 Untitled
A52 Untitled
A53 Untitled
A54 Untitled
A55 Untitled
A56 Untitled
A57 Untitled
A58 Untitled
A59 Untitled
A60 Untitled
A61 Untitled
A62 Untitled
A63 Untitled
A64 Untitled
A65 Untitled
A66 Untitled
A67 Untitled
A68 Untitled
A69 Untitled
A70 Untitled
A71 Untitled
A72 Untitled
A73 Untitled
A74 Untitled
A75 Untitled
A76 Untitled
A77 Untitled
A78 Untitled
A79 Untitled
A80 Untitled
A81 Untitled
A82 Untitled
A83 Untitled
A84 Untitled
A85 Untitled
A86 Untitled
A87 Untitled
A88 Untitled
A89 Untitled
A90 Untitled
A91 Untitled
A92 Untitled
A93 Untitled
A94 Untitled
A95 Untitled
A96 Untitled
A97 Untitled
A98 Untitled
A99 Untitled

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Brown Sugar Studio


  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Haruchin
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Atsushi
  • Vocals – Dynamite Manabu*


Recorded June 14th 1992.

Limited edition of 100 copies.

Cunt Decide - 579116952348 99 Songs Demo listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Cunt Decide - 579116952348 99 Songs Demo album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Cunt Decide - 579116952348 99 Songs Demo" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved