full-date 1293 mb

TV Eyes - Softcore

TV Eyes  - Softcore

Singer: TV Eyes
Album's name: Softcore
Label: Noise McCartney Records ‎– BNCP-163
Type: CD, EP
Country: Japan
Date of released: 02 Jul 2008
Category: Pop
Style: Indie Pop

Download links

TV Eyes - Softcore
MP3 version

1293 downloads at 15 mb/s
TV Eyes - Softcore
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stop Me
2 Assimilation Process
3 Won't Last Forever
4 Fascinating (Jason Falkner Remix)
Remix – Jason Falkner
5 She's A Study (Roger Joseph Manning Jr. 'Malibu' Remix)
Remix – Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
6 Fade Away (Quruli 'Noise McCartney' Remix)
Remix – Quruli
7 Time's Up (Brian Reitzell Remix)
Remix – Brian Reitzell

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Noise McCartney Records
  • Copyright (c) – Noise McCartney Records
  • Record Company – Bad News Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4529408002165

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BNZP-001 TV Eyes Softcore ‎(CD, EP + DVD) Noise McCartney Records BNZP-001 Japan 2008

TV Eyes - Softcore listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the TV Eyes - Softcore album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "TV Eyes - Softcore" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved