full-date 1725 mb

Connie Francis - The Best

Connie Francis - The Best

Singer: Connie Francis
Album's name: The Best
Label: Polydor ‎– POCP-1546
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 05 Dec 1991
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad

Download links

Connie Francis - The Best
MP3 version

1725 downloads at 15 mb/s
Connie Francis - The Best
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Follow The Boys
2 Pretty Little Baby
3 I Really Don't Want To Know
4 I'm Movin' On
5 Where The Boys Are
6 Al Di La
7 Too Many Rules
8 Who's Sorry Now
9 I Can't Stop Loving You
10 Que Sera Sera
11 Vacation
12 24 Mila Baci
13 Romantica
14 What The World Needs Now
15 Lipstick On Your Collar
16 Strangers In The Night
17 Come Prima
18 Tango Italiano
19 I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
20 Bye Bye Love

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005087409

Connie Francis - The Best listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Connie Francis - The Best album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Connie Francis - The Best" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved