full-date 1819 mb

Carly Simon - Carly Simon

Carly Simon - Carly Simon

Singer: Carly Simon
Album's name: Carly Simon
Label: Elektra ‎– P-4001~2
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1973
Category: Pop

Download links

Carly Simon - Carly Simon
MP3 version

1819 downloads at 15 mb/s
Carly Simon - Carly Simon
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 You're So Vain 4:17
A2 Legend In Your Own Time 3:45
A3 It Was So Easy 3:08
A4 Julie Through The Glass 3:23
A5 Rolling Down The Hills 3:35
A6 We Have No Secrets 3:57
B1 That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be 4:15
B2 Waited So Long 4:14
B3 Share The End 3:58
B4 I've Got To Have You 4:45
B5 The Garden 3:58
C1 Anticipation 3:19
C2 His Friends Are More Than Fond Of Robin 3:00
C3 The Love's Still Growing 4:14
C4 Reunions 3:06
C5 One More Time 3:32
C6 Summer's Coming Around 4:10
D1 The Right Thing To Do 2:27
D2 The Girl You Think You See 3:07
D3 The Best Thing 4:14
D4 Another Door 3:16
D5 Night Owl 3:47
D6 When You Close Your Eyes 3:05

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation


℗&© 1973-Electra Records, Warner-Pioneer Corp., Is A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TD-1347-48 Carly Simon Carly Simon ‎(2xLP, Comp, Unofficial) Giant TD-1347-48 Taiwan Unknown

Carly Simon - Carly Simon listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carly Simon - Carly Simon album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Carly Simon - Carly Simon" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved