full-date 1678 mb
Pop, Blues

Burt Bacharach - Bacharach! Bacharach! Bacharach!

Burt Bacharach - Bacharach! Bacharach! Bacharach!

Singer: Burt Bacharach
Album's name: Bacharach! Bacharach! Bacharach!
Label: A&M Records ‎– DCI-3141
Series: A&M Nice Price ¥1800 –
Type: CD, Album, Compilation, Promo, Sampler
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1995
Category: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Vocal


1 Burt Bacharach Mexican Divorce
2 Burt Bacharach Make It Easy On Yourself
3 Burt Bacharach Any Day Now
4 Carpenters Baby It's You
5 Burt Bacharach Reach Out For Me
6 Rita Coolidge Wishin' & Hopin'
7 We Five Walk On By
8 Pete Jolly What The World Needs Now Is Love
9 Roger Nichols & The Small Circle Of Friends Don't Go Breaking My Heart
10 Burt Bacharach The Windows Of The World
11 Sérgio Mendes & Brasil '66 The Look Of Love
12 Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass This Guy's In Love With You
13 Burt Bacharach Bond Street
14 Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass Promises, Promises
15 Bossa Rio Do You Know The Way To San Jose
16 Baja Marimba Band I Say A Little Prayer
17 B.J. Thomas Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
18 Carpenters (They Long To Be) Close To You
19 Burt Bacharach One Less Bell To Answer
20 Burt Bacharach Hasbrook Heights
21 Burt Bacharach April Fools
22 Burt Bacharach All Kinds Of People
23 Shawn Phillips Lost Horizon

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor K.K.


Stereo DJ copy/Not for Sale
No barcode ever issued for this release.
1995 Promo only Sampler created for 4 upcoming titles from that time. CD:POCM-2011, 2012, 2013 & CD:POCM-1528

Also contains a one sided insert advertising a CD release by Shawn Phillips - Lost Horizon

Burt Bacharach - Bacharach! Bacharach! Bacharach! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Burt Bacharach - Bacharach! Bacharach! Bacharach! album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Burt Bacharach - Bacharach! Bacharach! Bacharach!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved