full-date 1806 mb
Non Music

DJ Makoto - Slowly Dancin Vol.2 -Gently And Sweetly-

DJ Makoto - Slowly Dancin Vol.2 -Gently And Sweetly-

Singer: DJ Makoto
Album's name: Slowly Dancin' Vol.2 -Gently And Sweetly-
Label: MK Finest Rec ‎– none
Type: CD, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2016
Category: Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues


1 Lo-Key? I Got A Thang 4 Ya!
2 Keith Sweat Why Me Baby? (Part2)
3 Blackstreet Before I Let You Go
4 Simple Pleasure Givin' You All I'Ve Got To Give /
5 Keith Washington Are You Still In Love With Me /
6 Johnny Gill My, My, My
7 Guy Let'S Chill
8 Klymaxx I'D Still Say Yes
9 Janet Where You Are
10 98 Degrees You Are Everything
11 Mint Condition Let Me Be The One
12 Hi-Five Quality Time
13 Walter & Scoty My Love
14 Chante Moore* It's Alright
15 Roger Take Me Back(1993)
16 S.H.E. My Secret Is(1996)
17 Monica Before You Walk Out Of My Life
18 The Temptations Stay(1998)
19 Glenn Lewis Dream(2003)
20 Mayer Hawthorne Just Ain't Gonna Work Out(2009)
21 Debarge Stay With Me (1983)
22 Jr Tucker* Going Through School And Love(1983)
23 Teena Marie Ooo La La(1988)
24 By All Means I Surrender To Your Love (1988)
25 Collage Winners And Losers (1985)
26 Jr Tucker* Mr.Telephone Man (1983)
27 Michael Jackson Human Nature (1982)
28 The Jackson 5 Never Can Say Goodbye

DJ Makoto - Slowly Dancin Vol.2 -Gently And Sweetly- listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the DJ Makoto - Slowly Dancin Vol.2 -Gently And Sweetly- album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "DJ Makoto - Slowly Dancin Vol.2 -Gently And Sweetly-" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved