full-date 1248 mb

Shungo Sawada Quintet - Formation

Shungo Sawada Quintet - Formation

Singer: Shungo Sawada Quintet
Album's name: Formation
Label: Think! Records ‎– THCD-032
Series: Japanese Jazz Classics Victor編 –
Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2006
Category: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz

Download links

Shungo Sawada Quintet - Formation
MP3 version

1248 downloads at 15 mb/s
Shungo Sawada Quintet - Formation
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Footprints
Written By – Wayne Shorter
2 Naughty Doggie
3 Last Train To Clarksville
4 Formation
5 How Deep Is The Ocean
6 Unlucky Guy
7 Chief Crazy Horse
Written By – Wayne Shorter

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Disk Union
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Victor Entertainment, Inc.


  • Alto Saxophone – Hideyuki Kikuchi
  • Bass – Yusuke Takidani
  • Drums – Takahiro Suzuki
  • Guitar – Shungo Sawada
  • Piano – You Tokuyama


Originally recorded 10th April 1970.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988044 610392

Shungo Sawada Quintet - Formation listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Shungo Sawada Quintet - Formation album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Shungo Sawada Quintet - Formation" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved