full-date 1646 mb
Jazz, Rock

Akira Inoue - Tokyo Installation

Akira Inoue - Tokyo Installation

Singer: Akira Inoue
Album's name: Tokyo Installation
Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 50DH-441~2
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 01 Jun 1986
Category: Jazz, Rock
Style: Fusion

Download links

Akira Inoue - Tokyo Installation
MP3 version

1646 downloads at 15 mb/s
Akira Inoue - Tokyo Installation
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Tokyo Installation
2 Uncontinuous History
3 The Beach Is Far
4 Tick It, Tock It, Turn It True
5 Stone And Tree
6 Lost Branch
7 Negrita
8 Runway Lights
9 Pointille’City
10 On The Shore
11 Boy About To Walk
12 Station Only For Myself


  • Bass – Mark Smith
  • Cello – Masaharu Kanda
  • Chorus – Momo
  • Electronic Drums [Simmons] – Bill Bruford
  • Guitar – Alan Murphy, Nico Ramsden, Tsuyoshi Kon
  • Keyboards – Akira Inoue
  • Koto – Masako Kawamura
  • Koto [17-Strings Koto] – Hideaki Kuribayashi
  • Percussion – Hideo Yamaki
  • Sequenced By [Qx1 Operation] – Rimi Shionoya


Composed by Akira Inoue, Shogo Hamada, Yutaka Ozaki.
CD (by Akira Inoue) and Art Book (by Makoto Saito).

Akira Inoue - Tokyo Installation listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Akira Inoue - Tokyo Installation album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Akira Inoue - Tokyo Installation" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved