full-date 1382 mb
Hip hop

Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour

Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour

Singer: Parliament
Album's name: Live - P.Funk Earth Tour
Label: Casablanca ‎– PLP-7007
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1988
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: P.Funk

Download links

Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour
MP3 version

1382 downloads at 15 mb/s
Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 P.Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up) 6:14
A2 Dr. Funkentstein's Supergroovalisticprosifunkstication Medley 4:58
A3 Do That Stuff 5:15
A4 The Landing 3:05
B1 The Undisco Kid 7:03
B2 Children Of Production 2:44
B3 Mothership Connection (Star Child) 5:55
B4 Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
Lead Vocals – Glen Goins
C1 This Is The Way We Funk With You
Vocals [Lead Snore] – Michael Hampton
C2 Dr. Funkenstein 15:04
D1 Gamin' On Ya! 3:30
D2 Tear The Roof Off The Sucker Medley 5:43
D3 Night Of The Thumpasorus People 6:14
D4 Fantasy Is A Reality 5:45

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Polystar


  • Arranged By [Horns] – Bernie Worrell, Fred Wesley
  • Arranged By [Rhythm] – Bootsy Collins, George Clinton
  • Backing Vocals – Dawn Silva, Gary Mudbone Cooper, Lynn Mabry
  • Bass – Bootsy Collins, Cordell Mosson
  • Drums, Percussion – Jerome Brailey
  • Engineer [Live] – Jim Callon
  • Engineer [Studio] – Jim Vitti
  • Guitar – Eddie Hazel, Garry Shider, Glen Goins, Michael Hampton
  • Horns – Fred Wesley, Maceo Parker, Richard Griffith, Rick Gardner
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Bernie Worrell
  • Producer – George Clinton
  • Vocals – Calvin Simon, Debbie Wright, Fuzzy Haskins, Garry Shider, George Clinton, Glen Goins, Grady Thomas, Jeanette Washington, Ray Davis


Double vinyl pack with a gatefold cover.
Recorded live at the Los Angeles Forum, January 19, 1977 & The Oakland Coliseum, January 21, 1977 except A4, C1 & D4 recorded at Hollywood Sound (Los Angeles) & United Sound (Detroit) studios.

Bernie Worrell credited as Bernie Morrell on backcover
Bootsy Collins and his Rubber Band courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
Eddie Hazel courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
The Horny Horns courtesy of Atlantic Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NBLP 7053 Parliament Live (P.Funk Earth Tour) ‎(2xLP, Album) Casablanca NBLP 7053 US 1977
PHCR-14530 Parliament Parliament Live: P.Funk Earth Tour ‎(CD, Album) Mercury PHCR-14530 Japan 1996
NB 7021 A, NB 7021 Parliament Parliament Live - P.Funk Earth Tour ‎(2xLP, Album) Casablanca, Casablanca, Bellaphon, Bellaphon NB 7021 A, NB 7021 Germany 1977
UICY-94286/7 Parliament P.Funk Earth Tour (2xCD) ‎(2xCD, SHM) Casablanca UICY-94286/7 Japan 2009
NBLP 7053 Parliament Live - P.Funk Earth Tour ‎(2xLP, Album) Casablanca, Astor NBLP 7053 New Zealand 1977

Video about Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour

Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Parliament - Live - P.Funk Earth Tour" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved