full-date 1584 mb
Folk, World, & Country, Blues

馬飼野康二 - Xabungle BGM Collection Vol.2

馬飼野康二 - Xabungle BGM Collection Vol.2

Singer: 馬飼野康二
Album's name: Xabungle BGM Collection Vol.2
Label: Starchild ‎– K22G 7100
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1982
Category: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Theme


A1 Shippu Xabungle (Tv Size)
A2 Dome City
A3 Solt
A4 Omoi Todokaba
A5 Hey You
A6 Broken Heart
A7 Illusion
A8 Dandy Fatman
B1 Walker Gallia
B2 Sennou
B3 Wasure Sou
B4 Project
B5 Zenkan Syuketsu Seyo
B6 Dai Kessen
B7 Saisei-no Toki
B8 Kawaita Daishi (Tv Size)

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Music By, Arranged By – 馬飼野康二*

馬飼野康二 - Xabungle BGM Collection Vol.2 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the 馬飼野康二 - Xabungle BGM Collection Vol.2 album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "馬飼野康二 - Xabungle BGM Collection Vol.2" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved