full-date 1782 mb
Electronic, Pop

Starbow - Starbow I: たんぽぽ畑でつかまえて

Starbow  - Starbow I: たんぽぽ畑でつかまえて

Singer: Starbow
Album's name: Starbow I: たんぽぽ畑でつかまえて
Label: Vivid Sound Corporation ‎– VSCD-3743
Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Japan
Date of released: 19 Jul 2006
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, J-pop


1 プロローグ
2 月世界ナイト
3 Tokyo ベイ ブルース
4 火星のプリンセス
5 100億光年の恋人
6 ハートブレイク太陽族
7 エピローグ
8 たんぽぽ畑でつかまえて
9 踊れla・ta・ta
10 センチメタリックナイト
11 摩天楼パラダイス
12 テレパシーライダー
13 Can't Sleep
14 Wa Ka Re
15 不思議★テレパシー
16 サマー・ラブ
17 ミストラル (地中海微風)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Universal Music K.K.


Re-release with single A and B sides from 1982. Mini LP sleeve, with fold-out replica of the original album insert and an additional booklet with lyrics and credits for the single A and B side tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4540399037431

Starbow - Starbow I: たんぽぽ畑でつかまえて listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Starbow - Starbow I: たんぽぽ畑でつかまえて album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Starbow - Starbow I: たんぽぽ畑でつかまえて" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved