full-date 1267 mb
Electronic, Hip hop

Lakeside - Untouchables

Lakeside - Untouchables

Singer: Lakeside
Album's name: Untouchables
Label: Solar ‎– P-11308
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 23 Apr 1983
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Funk

Download links

Lakeside - Untouchables
MP3 version

1267 downloads at 15 mb/s
Lakeside - Untouchables
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Raid 6:54
A2 Turn The Music Up 7:35
A3 So Let's Love 4:58
B1 Real Love 4:48
B2 Alibi 4:41
B3 Untouchable 5:58
B4 Tinsel Town Theory (a. k. a. The Hollywood Story) 5:45
B5 So Let's Love (Reprise) 0:31

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio 54, Pasadena
  • Recorded At – Baby'O Recorders
  • Mixed At – Baby'O Recorders
  • Mixed At – Larrabee Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Capitol Studios
  • Manufactured By – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Distributed By – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Solar Records
  • Copyright (c) – Solar Records
  • Licensed From – Elektra/Asylum Records
  • Made By – Warner-Pioneer Corporation


  • Arranged By [Rhythm, Vocal] – Lakeside
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Benjamin Wright
  • Art Direction – Norm Ung
  • Bass Guitar – Marvin Craig, Otis Stokes
  • Concept By [Album Cover] – Lakeside
  • Design, Typography [Lettering] – Kristen Kasell Nikosey
  • Directed By [Production] – Dina Andrews
  • Drums – Fred Alexander Jr.
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Norman Beavers
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Piano [Acoustic] – Mark Adam Wood, Jr.
  • Engineer [Additional] – Bob Moore , Dargen McWhorter, Sabrina Buchanik*
  • Engineer [Mastering] – Wally Traugott
  • Engineer [Mixing] – Leanard Jackson, Steve Hodge
  • Engineer [Recording] – Leanard Jackson
  • Guitar – Otis Stokes
  • Illustration [Cover] – Dennis Lewis
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Mark Adam Wood, Jr., Otis Stokes, Thomas Shelby, Tiemeyer McCain
  • Percussion – Fred Alexander Jr., Fred Lewis
  • Photography By – Jim Shea
  • Piano [Acoustic] – Norman Beavers
  • Producer – Lakeside
  • Synthesizer [Arp & Prophet] – Otis Stokes
  • Synthesizer [Bass Arp] – Fred Alexander Jr., Fred Lewis
  • Synthesizer [O B X, Arp Quadra] – Norman Beavers
  • Written-By – F. Alexander, Jr* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5), F. Lewis* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5), M. Wood, Jr.* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5), M. Craig* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5), N. Beavers* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5), Otis Stokes, S. Shockley* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5), T. Shelby* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5), T. McCain* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B5)


This Japanese release comes with a reproduction of the U.S. inner lyrics sleeve (or maybe the inside of the gatefold jacket) and a Japanese insert with lyrics translation and liner notes.

Produced for Oceanfront Productions

℗ © 1983 Solar Records
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Label): P-11308-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Label): P-11308-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
60204 Lakeside Untouchables ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Solar 60204 US 1983
AGEK-2297 Lakeside Untouchables ‎(CD, Album, RE) Unidisc AGEK-2297 Canada Unknown
60204 Lakeside Untouchables ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Gat) Solar 60204 US 1983
9 60204-4 Lakeside Untouchables ‎(Cass, Album) Solar 9 60204-4 US 1983
96-0204-1 Lakeside Untouchables ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Solar 96-0204-1 Germany 1983

Video about Lakeside - Untouchables

Lakeside - Untouchables listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lakeside - Untouchables album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Lakeside - Untouchables" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved