full-date 1856 mb

Various - C.F.S (Complete Floor Specification)

Various - C.F.S (Complete Floor Specification)

Singer: Various
Album's name: C.F.S (Complete Floor Specification)
Label: Hardcore TanoC ‎– TANOCD-0004
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 25 Apr 2005
Category: Electronic
Style: Hardcore, Gabber, Happy Hardcore, J-Core


1 赤いひと Shining Stars 6:57
2 DX Pasta Forever And Ever 6:30
3 RaverRose Acidhealer 6:38
4 M-Project Winds Of God 5:33
5 t+pazolite Hurt Hearts 6:32
6 kenta-v.ez. Gabbagenic-Raver ID:J26 3:18
7 Cinderella* Happyhardcore Is No Hardcore 5:27
8 Raver Meatpie Holicer 4:04
9 A-LB Pressure 6:25
10 Ecosystem Ruinerz Keep Out Ur XXX 5:10
11 Untamed System Do You Like A Beats? 7:03
12 DJ Technorch 桃源郷 6:21
13 Yoccho Land Of Fantasy 6:49


Track 12 translation/romanization: "tougenkyou" / tougen home village".


Various - C.F.S (Complete Floor Specification) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - C.F.S (Complete Floor Specification) album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Various - C.F.S (Complete Floor Specification)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved