full-date 1543 mb

Various - Lost Films Vol. 1

Various - Lost Films Vol. 1

Singer: Various
Album's name: Lost Films Vol. 1
Label: Powershovel Audio ‎– PSA-024
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 20 Feb 2008
Category: Electronic
Style: Experimental

Download links

Various - Lost Films Vol. 1
MP3 version

1543 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - Lost Films Vol. 1
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s


1 Takehisa Ken Soup
2 Xiu Xiu Red Croissant
3 Setopianics Hizumi
4 Asuna 25 Steps Of Stray Rabbit
5 Magazine King Boys From Ipanema Went Back To Winter
6 Ink French Convoy
7 Oco Post
8 Mika Sasaki Buddha Please
9 Dennis Bovell & Michelangelo Buonarroti Change
10 All Traps Set Split
11 Tatsuya Kurebayashi Side By Side
12 Twoth Tiny Beats
13 Apu Sayonara For Pen
14 Yuichiro Fujimoto Jonas & A Butterfly
15 Mau Freedub Jazz
16 R-Lab Love Riddim
17 Taichi Hiruma Mango Says Tokyo
18 Jan Jelinek Orleans
19 Pangea Prayer
20 Directorsound Pork And Honey


  • Concept By – Hideki Ohmori


"Lost Films Vol. 1 is the first of new compilation album series from PowerShovelAudio which include various artists : famous, underground or hidden talent.."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4560183942741

Various - Lost Films Vol. 1 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Lost Films Vol. 1 album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Various - Lost Films Vol. 1" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved