full-date 1773 mb

Angora Con-Fusion Kiddzz - Enchantment Stresskill

Angora  Con-Fusion Kiddzz - Enchantment  Stresskill

Singer: Angora
Album's name: Fusion Kiddzz - Enchantment / Stresskill
Label: Rhythm Republic ‎– RRCD-85147
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1997
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House


1 Angora Enchantment (Original Demo Mix) 9:14
2 Angora Enchantment (Slow Down And Take A Ride Mix) 4:06
3 Angora Enchantment (Beyond Heaven Mix) 5:56
4 Angora Enchantment (Roy And Peven Chillin' At The Shelter Mix) 9:59
5 Angora Enchantment (Club Dub) 10:51
6 Con-Fusion Kiddzz* Stresskill (Anger Mix) 7:09
7 Con-Fusion Kiddzz* Stresskill (Release The Stress Mix) 10:08

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Prescription
  • Manufactured By – Avex Trax
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Prescription Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Prescription Records Inc.
  • Published By – P.E. Music
  • Published By – Umosia Music
  • Published By – Prescription Music
  • Published By – Ron Trent Music


  • Written-By, Producer – Con-Fusion Kiddzz* (tracks: 6 to 7), Peven Everett (tracks: 1 to 5), Roy Davis Jr. (tracks: 1 to 5)


NOTE: Track durations do not appear on credits. This compiles the Prescription releases Angora - Enchantment (Tracks 1 to 5) and Con-Fusion Kiddzz* - Stresskill (Tracks 6 to 7). "Enchantment" is miscredited as being "Underwater" and "We Must Grow" on the liner notes which were the name of the sides of the original 12" vinyl. Track 5 "Enchantment (Club Dub)" was originally omitted from the original 12" release so it was exclusive under it was released later on this Angora - Enchantment edition as "Enchantment (New Generation Dub) (Rx)". Although 1996 is the last date stated on the release, the release actually came out in 1997 according to an advertisement in a Japanese Avex magazine.

Other credits include:
"Professional Use CD For DJs"

1 to 5: Published by P.E. Music/Umosia Music (ASCAP)/Prescription Music
6 to 7: Publisher: Ron Trent (ASCAP)
P.C. 1996 Prescription Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4988064851478
  • Matrix / Runout: RRCD-85147 AH701A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L230
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1E09
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Angora Con-Fusion Kiddzz - Enchantment Stresskill listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Angora Con-Fusion Kiddzz - Enchantment Stresskill album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Angora Con-Fusion Kiddzz - Enchantment Stresskill" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved