full-date 1808 mb

Yukihiro Fukutomi - Revisions

Yukihiro Fukutomi - Revisions

Singer: Yukihiro Fukutomi
Album's name: Revisions
Label: Cutting Edge ‎– CTCR 14219
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2006
Category: Electronic
Style: Future Jazz, Jazzdance

Download links

Yukihiro Fukutomi - Revisions
MP3 version

1808 downloads at 15 mb/s
Yukihiro Fukutomi - Revisions
FLAC version

1915 downloads at 11 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Revisions
2 Rest Of Everything (Landslide Mix)
Remix – Landslide
3 Just A Dream (Nicola Conte Bossa Oggi)
Remix – Nicola Conte
4 Brazilia (Dimitri From Paris To Rio)
Remix – Dimitri From Paris
5 Play Back (Jazztronik Mix)
Remix – Jazztronik
6 Expressions (Jimpster Remix)
Remix – Jimpster
7 Drifting (Raw Deal Remix)
Remix – Raw Deal
8 The Spinning Wheel (Anagram Mix)
Remix – Anagram
9 Play Back (Cbsmgrfc Mix)
Remix – Cbsmgrfc*
10 Just A Dream (Sonicballoon Cassic Remix)
Remix – Sonicballoon

Yukihiro Fukutomi - Revisions listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Yukihiro Fukutomi - Revisions album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Yukihiro Fukutomi - Revisions" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved