full-date 1801 mb

東海林修 Progressive Party - キマイラ吼

東海林修  Progressive Party - キマイラ吼

Singer: 東海林修 & Progressive Party
Album's name: キマイラ吼
Label: Columbia ‎– CX-7202, Animex ‎– CX-7202
Series: Roman Trip –
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Japan
Date of released: Nov 1984
Category: Electronic
Style: Disco, New Age, Synth-pop


A1 黎明・円空山
A2 哀しみのキマイラ〜Animal Nature〜
A3 彷徨
A4 無頼漢
A5 炸裂!円空拳
B1 玄道
B2 芳香の白い花
B3 恍惚のキマイラ
B4 愛の囁き~Taste Of Love〜
B5 訣別ー鎮魂歌

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Shoji Studio
  • Recorded At – Nippon Columbia Studio


  • Alto Saxophone – Hideshi Toki
  • Artwork – Yoshitaka Amano
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Synthesizer [Farlight CMI, PPG Wave-2, Yamaha DX-7, Solina Ensemble, Linn Drum, MC4] – Osamu Shoji
  • Directed By – Hiroshi Kimura
  • Electric Guitar – Tsunehide Matsuki
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Yuzo Toki
  • Mastered By – Katsuaki Uno
  • Performer – Osamu Shoji & Progressive Party
  • Recorded By – Yasuo Kozakai
  • Strings – Uchida String Ensemble*
  • Trumpet – Junichi Kanezaki, Kenichiro Hayashi
  • Words By – Yoshiaki Sagara (tracks: A2, B4)


The original work by Baku Yumemakura
Special Thanks to : Baku Yumemakura, Yoshitaka Amano, Minoru Murayama, Susumu Ishii, Asahi Sonorama, Mimi Kawai

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other: N•11•21

東海林修 Progressive Party - キマイラ吼 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the 東海林修 Progressive Party - キマイラ吼 album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "東海林修 Progressive Party - キマイラ吼" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved