full-date 1703 mb

Various - Dance Infinity Presents 9 Love J

Various - Dance Infinity Presents 9 Love J

Singer: Various
Album's name: Dance Infinity Presents 9 Love J
Label: Warner Music Japan ‎– WPC7-10048
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2000
Category: Electronic
Style: Hi NRG, Italo-Disco, Eurodance


1 Seiji Honma / DJ Goshi 9 Love J Is Always Open
2 Dance Infinity Orchestra Featuring Kristo I Wanna Be Your Superstar ~The Theme Of DJ よっしー~
3 Miami Voice キューティーハニー (Millenium Mix)
4 ゾベッカ ゾナパラ ~Why? Hyper Euro Version~
5 アニパラキッズ ルパン三世のテーマ'78 (アニパラ Mix)
6 Two∞Mix* Naked Dance
7 Two∞Mix* De. Show!!!
8 Risa Pure Love
9 Nude I'm The Spy (Bang x3) ~The Theme Of Keiichiro~
10 Jackie Moore The World Is Not Enough
11 Jackie Moore I Saved The World Today (Extended Mix)
12 Tarzan Guy You'll Be In My Heart (Club Mix)
13 Dreamcatcher You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
14 La Maya Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
15 Leonov Legs
16 Leonov Featuring Sputnik Run Runaway
17 Mission Statement Living On A Prayer
18 Shotgun I'm On Fire
19 Protocol Surfing USA
20 Xman Careless Whisper
21 Pamela I Will Always Love You
22 Risa My Generation ~9 Love J De Hold On Me~
23 Seiji Honma See You At 9 Love J


  • DJ Mix – Katsunari Mochizuki, Seiji Honma

Various - Dance Infinity Presents 9 Love J listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Dance Infinity Presents 9 Love J album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Various - Dance Infinity Presents 9 Love J" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved