full-date 1403 mb

すぎやまこういち - 伝説巨神イデオン = Space Runaway Ideon

すぎやまこういち - 伝説巨神イデオン = Space Runaway Ideon

Singer: すぎやまこういち
Album's name: 伝説巨神イデオン = Space Runaway Ideon
Label: King Records ‎– SKD(H)2018
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1980
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Theme

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 コスモスに君と
Lyrics By – 井荻 麟*Vocals – 戸田 恵子*
A2 星々たちの物語
Arranged By – あかのたちお*
A4 伝説のこだま 3:14
A4 闇からの手 3:27
A5 発動 3:09
A6 イデオン (アイ・キャッチ) 0:06
B1 イデオン (アイ・キャッチ) 0:06
B2 銀河の黒い流れ 3:08
B3 ふれてごらん
Arranged By – あかのたちお*
B4 デス・ファイト 4:17
B5 チルドレン 2:37
B6 復活のイデオン
Lyrics By – 井荻 麟*Vocals – たいらいさお*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Nippon Sunrise, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Tokyo Channel 12
  • Copyright (c) – Tokyu Agency
  • Made By – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Distributed By – King Record Co. Ltd


  • Arranged By – すぎやまこういち* (tracks: A1, A3 to B2, B4 to B6)
  • Composed By – すぎやまこういち*
  • Design, Layout – 坂口和澄
  • Illustration – 湖川 友謙*
  • Liner Notes – すぎやまこういち*, 富野 喜幸*


Soundtrack to the 1980 Space Runaway Ideon anime television series.
Includes obi and insert. Gatefold cover.

© 日本サンライズ / 東京12チャンネル / 東急エージェンシー
℗ 1980 King Record Co., Ltd.
Made in Japan ㋷

Densetsu Kyojin Ideon
A1: Kosumosu (Cosmos) Ni Kimi To
A2: Hoshiboshitachi No Monogatari
A3: Densetsu No Kodama
A4: Yami Kara No Te
A6: Ideon (Ai Kyacchi)
B1: Ideon (Ai Kyacchi)
B2: Ginga No Kuroi Nagare
B3: Furetegoran
B4: Desu Faito (Death Fight)
B5: Chirudoren (Children)
B6: Fukkatsu No Ideon

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): (SKLB-12627)J
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): (SKLB-12628)J
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 〄 SKLB 12627-13
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 〄 SKLB 12628-12
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Retail price): ¥2,000

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KICA 2167 Kouichi Sugiyama Space Runaway Ideon ‎(CD, Album) Starchild KICA 2167 Japan 1993


Video about すぎやまこういち - 伝説巨神イデオン = Space Runaway Ideon

すぎやまこういち - 伝説巨神イデオン = Space Runaway Ideon listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the すぎやまこういち - 伝説巨神イデオン = Space Runaway Ideon album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "すぎやまこういち - 伝説巨神イデオン = Space Runaway Ideon" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved