full-date 1882 mb

Toru Fuyuki - 太陽の牙ダグラム BGM集

Toru Fuyuki - 太陽の牙ダグラム BGM集

Singer: Toru Fuyuki
Album's name: 太陽の牙ダグラム BGM集
Label: Starchild ‎– K22G-7069
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1982
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 さらばやさしき日々よ
A2 動乱
A3 暗雲
A4 コンバット・アーマー
A5 愛…
A6 別離
A7 決意
A8 デロイア7
B1 安らぎ
B2 望郷
B2 偵察
B4 緊迫
B5 接近戦
B6 光明
B7 風の行方

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – King Record Co. Ltd

Toru Fuyuki - 太陽の牙ダグラム BGM集 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Toru Fuyuki - 太陽の牙ダグラム BGM集 album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "Toru Fuyuki - 太陽の牙ダグラム BGM集" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved