full-date 1718 mb

馬飼野康二 - 美少女アニメビデオ 「くりいむレモン」 B・G・Mコレクション

馬飼野康二 - 美少女アニメビデオ 「くりいむレモン」 B・G・Mコレクション

Singer: 馬飼野康二
Album's name: 美少女アニメビデオ 「くりいむレモン」 B・G・Mコレクション
Label: Japan Record ‎– 25JAL-3003
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1985
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Theme


A1 ノックはいらない 4:02
A2 トワイライトムーン 1:51
A3 都会ロンリー 2:12
A4 ハーフムーン 2:23
A5 恋・イマージュ 3:00
A6 スニーカーポップ 1:27
A7 微風の告白 2:52
A8 メランコリィブレイク 1:45
A9 神秘の小箱 3:43
B1 ポップチェイサー 3:19
B2 ファーストステージ 3:51
B3 モア・キス・Me 1:43
B4 パープルルージュ 1:39
B5 秋色メモリー 4:06
B6 ペパーミントアイ 3:10
B7 ぬくもりTendarly 3:50

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Tokuma Japan Corporation
  • Distributed By – Tokuma Japan Communications Co., Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Fairy Dust


  • Lyrics By – 三浦徳子* (tracks: A1, B7)
  • Music By, Arranged By – 馬飼野康二*
  • Vocals – 麻丘みなみ*


© フェアリーダスト [Fairy Dust]

馬飼野康二 - 美少女アニメビデオ 「くりいむレモン」 B・G・Mコレクション listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the 馬飼野康二 - 美少女アニメビデオ 「くりいむレモン」 B・G・Mコレクション album for free in mp3, flac formats at j.musicjap.com. It is also possible to buy "馬飼野康二 - 美少女アニメビデオ 「くりいむレモン」 B・G・Mコレクション" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

2017-2022 © MusicJAP.com
All rights reserved